Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valley View Wellness Medical Center

Family Medicine & Osteopathic Physician located in Garden Grove, CA

21 total reviews

Valley View Wellness Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley View Wellness Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr kurtz is very thorough your not just another number!
Michele P.
Submitted 06/12/20
I don't know if you remember me. I am the girl from Catalina Island. I live in Jupiter, Fl now. I just want to say that that I have never met a Dr. that was as great as you are. I miss you Dr. Kurtz.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great dr’s and a nice clean office.
Karly C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Kurtz is an energetic doctor who truly loves being a doctor. He enjoys getting to know his patients and wants to ensure that they receive the most appropriate medical care and treatment. Visiting Dr. Kurtz as a patient is always a great pick-me-up!
Shaina E.
Submitted 04/28/20
I finally feel as if I am being listened to. I have been told for two years my neck and shoulder pain is mental, well thank god I came here where Dr. Kurtz took the time to figure out what I need and what is going on.
John F.
Submitted 04/21/20
Efficient. Had time to ask questions and felt heard by physicians. Thanks!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always fantastic
Nicola J.
Submitted 03/21/20
Doctor Kurtz is amazing he is compassionate and kind and very thorough couldn’t recommend him more.
Jessica T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Kurtz is amazing! From making you feel at home to his attention to detail. An hour after my visit the Dr called me with some results, to know he took time out of his busy schedule to do that means a lot. The staff is friendly. I definitely see myself staying within the facility.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have had Dr Michael Kurtz as my PCP since 2003 I think he is the kindest physician I have ever met he has helped me through my young son being murdered and a lot of stress in my life most recently my baby sister being diagnosed with stage 4 Gallbladder cancer and he gave me excellent advise but for some reason my address got changed probably by me because I was thinking about my sister but Ryan the office manager started yelling at me stating I was a very unhappy person and should find another doctor I only see the doctor only every 1-2 years so it is curious to me what I am so unhappy about since I have never met him. Please Dr Kurtz call me I would really like to speak with you.
Peggy F.
Submitted 01/07/20
No one better than this man right here ! Amazing doctor , and every single staff member works hard and truly cares about the patients. Thank you for all you do for our family and myself . We appreciate you all.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Alway friendly.
Cates E.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always the best at Valley View Wellness!!
Danielle N.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great
Rolando G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very nice facility I came for a medical issue and dr. Kurtz made my appt a physical examination did blood work xrays and tested for h. Pylori. All in the same visit. He even made me a appt with the specialist he wanted me to see.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Kurtz is always so caring, he is easy to talk to and always listens
Jerri C.
Submitted 09/27/19
The nurse or Med asst needs to check with the doctor before calling in meds. Error. You can’t call in just 50 mg of prednisone for 5 days and stop! The rest of the rx is missing. Have to make another trip to pharmacy after it’s corrected!
Jerri C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent. Taking great care of me
JAMES B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Kurtz is the best
John B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Payal is terrific. Very energetic, thorough, and real! My husband and I love her.