Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valley View Wellness Medical Center

Family Medicine & Osteopathic Physician located in Garden Grove, CA

35 total reviews

Valley View Wellness Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley View Wellness Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr kurtz and staff are the best.
Perry W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kurtz is the absolute best! Enough said. ;)
Kevin J.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was referred to Dr. Kurtz by a friend. He turned out to be the best Doc out there. Really took time with me to help me heal after injuries I sustained in an auto accident. Great bed-side manner, very knowledgeable and professional. Thinking about moving to him as my primary care physician.
Deanne E.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Kurtz is professional, takes his time, listens, and cares. I highly recommend Dr. Kurtz to my friends and family. He is truly one of a kind.
David N.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Kurtz is the best. I’ve been seeing him for at least 10 years and will continue for as long as I can.
Peggy D.
Submitted 03/25/21
I enjoyed the visit with Daniel. However, the follow up phone call was not successful. I kept getting reminders for 2 different days and times. When I called in, I was told i could not be given an exact time for phone call follow other than end of day when his calls were done. I have other business and can not sit around waiting for a call. Receptuonist was not very friendly so I cancelled the call. So disappointing....
Mason C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent care as usual!
Richard T.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good person and easy to have a conversation with
Richard P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
Hang N.
Submitted 01/02/21
Great doctor, very personable, and really cares about your health and well-being.
Webster G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Farley was very courteous ,professional and prompt. He really took the time to listen to me and understand my condition he diagnosed and addressed it. I received the best of care.
Linda L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Loved the staff and PA Tiffany!!!
Mark W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Been with Dr. Kurtz for over 20 years. And hope to be for another 20.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been seeing Dr Kurtz for 25-30 years. He genuinely cares!!! When I got married I convinced my husband to see him & he loves Dr Kurtz too. He just changed jobs and he is making sure Dr Kurtz is covered before we choose a new insurance. Thank you Dr Kurtz, you are the best!
Mario L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr kurtz is very thorough your not just another number!
Michele P.
Submitted 06/12/20
I don't know if you remember me. I am the girl from Catalina Island. I live in Jupiter, Fl now. I just want to say that that I have never met a Dr. that was as great as you are. I miss you Dr. Kurtz.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great dr’s and a nice clean office.
Karly C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Kurtz is an energetic doctor who truly loves being a doctor. He enjoys getting to know his patients and wants to ensure that they receive the most appropriate medical care and treatment. Visiting Dr. Kurtz as a patient is always a great pick-me-up!
Shaina E.
Submitted 04/28/20
I finally feel as if I am being listened to. I have been told for two years my neck and shoulder pain is mental, well thank god I came here where Dr. Kurtz took the time to figure out what I need and what is going on.
John F.
Submitted 04/21/20
Efficient. Had time to ask questions and felt heard by physicians. Thanks!